Careers

Cratia is a group of companies providing professional regulatory services for registration (marketing authorization), safety and quality management of medical products in 12 post-Soviet countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan. 

Our clients are more than 150 world’s largest manufacturers of medicines and active substances, more than 800 manufacturers of medical devices and equipment, more than 300 producers of special food products and cosmetics.

 

Our work greatly facilitates the access of patients and doctors to the most modern and quality medical products and technologies. 

Our team consists of more than 120 specialists and we are constantly developing. We are looking for energetic and dedicated experts who are ready to develop and work in a team. We offer interesting intellectual work related to advanced medical technologies in a well-coordinated team of professionals. 

Our job opportunities: 

  • Medicines Registration Specialist (Ukraine / CIS countries / EAEC); 
  • Specialist in pharmacovigilance (Ukraine); 
  • Specialist in registration of medical devices (Ukraine / CIS countries / EAEC); 
  • Freelance translator of medical and/or technical texts (Ukraine / CIS countries / EAES); 
  • Editor of medical texts / clinical expert (Ukraine). 

If you are interested in working for our company, please send your CV to hr@cratia.com

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(name, formulation, dose and route(s) of administration, date of therapy start)

Работа в Кратии

“Кратия” — группа компаний, предоставляющих профессиональные регуляторные услуги по регистрации (маркетинговой авторизации), управлению безопасностью и качеством медицинской продукции в 12 странах постсоветского пространства: в Азербайджане, Армении, Беларуси, Грузии, Казахстане, Кыргызстане, Молдове, Монголии, Таджикистане, Туркменистане, Узбекистане и Украине. 

Наши клиенты — более 150 крупнейших мировых производителей лекарственных средств и активных субстанций, более 800 производителей медицинских изделий и техники, более 300 производителей специальных пищевых продуктов и косметических средств.

 

Наша работа существенно облегчает доступ пациентов и врачей к наиболее современным и качественным медицинским продуктам и технологиям. 

В команде более 120 специалистов, и мы постоянно развиваемся. Мы ищем энергичных и целеустремленных экспертов, готовых к развитию и работе в команде. Мы предлагаем интересную интеллектуальную работу, связанную с передовыми медицинскими технологиями, в слаженном коллективе профессионалов. 

 

Наши вакансии: 

  1. Специалист по регистрации лекарственных средств (Украина / страны СНГ / ЕАЭС); 
  2. Специалист по фармаконадзору (Украина); 
  3. Специалист по регистрации медицинских изделий (Украина / страны СНГ / ЕАЭС); 
  4. Внештатный переводчик медицинских и/или технических текстов; 
  5. Редактор медицинских текстов / эксперт-клиницист (Украина). 

Если Вас заинтересовала работа в нашей компании — отправляйте Ваше CV на е-мейл hr@cratia.ua

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(название препарата, лекарственная форма, доза и способ применения, дата начала приема)