Mongolia

Mongolia is a state in East Asia with a population of 3.1 million people. Mongolia was not a part of the USSR, but it had close historical, political and economic ties with the Union. The country’s economy is rapidly developing to a large extent due to mining.

Mongolian pharmaceutical market is represented by imported medicinal products for more than 70%, domestic production makes up less than 30%.

The circulation of pharmaceutical products is regulated by state health agencies and the Ministry of Health on the basis of relevant laws. Pharmaceutical market consists of privately-owned enterprises.

Import and sale of medicinal products are authorized after their registration. Medical devices are not subject to registration, except for medical devices for diagnostics. Special food products shall undergo the state registration following a procedure similar to the registration of medicinal products. Cosmetic products are not subject to registration.

 

Competent authorities:

The Ministry of Health of Mongolia.
The central executive authority in the area of health care. The department (division) on medicinal products and medical devices of the Ministry of Health carries out the expert examination and registration of medicinal products and medical devices for diagnostics.
Web-site: http://hdc.gov.mn/content3.php

 

Main legal acts:

  1. The Law of Mongolia dated June 1, 2010 “On medicinal products and medical devices”;
  2. Order of the Ministry of Health of Mongolia No. 13 dated January 15, 2015 “On Approval of the provision on registration of medicinal products and substances”;
  3. Order of the Ministry of Health of Mongolia No. 415 dated July 11, 2013 “On approval of registration of data on the side effects of medicinal products and safety information and rules.”
  4. Order of the Ministry of Health of Mongolia No. 13 dated January 15, 2015 “On approval of the provision on registration of biologically active products”.

 

“Cratia” professionally performs the activities of state registration of medicinal products in Mongolia. We have an excellent knowledge of national legislation, necessary experience and resources to carry out the work. We offer:

Ready to start cooperation or want to learn more? Contact us: 

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(name, formulation, dose and route(s) of administration, date of therapy start)

Монголия

Монголия — государство в восточной Азии с населением в 3.1 млн. человек. Монголия не входила в СССР, однако имела с союзом тесные исторические, политические и экономические связи. Экономика страны развивается быстрыми темпами, во многом за счет добычи полезных ископаемых. 

Монгольский фармацевтический рынок более чем на 70% представлен импортными лекарственными препаратами, продукция отечественного производства занимает менее 30%. 

Обращение фармацевтической продукции регулируется государственными агентствами здравоохранения и Министерством Здравоохранения на основании соответствующих законов. Фармацевтический рынок представлен предприятиями частной формы собственности. 

Импорт и реализация лекарственных средств разрешены после их регистрации. Медицинские изделия не подлежат регистрации, за исключением медицинских изделий для диагностики. Специальные пищевые продукты проходят государственную регистрацию по процедуре, схожей с регистрацией лекарственных средств. Косметические средства не подлежат регистрации. 

 

Компетентные органы: 

Министерство здравоохранения Монголии
Центральный орган исполнительной власти в сфере здравоохранения. Департамент (отдел) лекарственных средств и медизделий Министерства Здравоохранения выполняет работы по экспертизе и регистрации лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий для диагностики.
Веб-сайт: http://hdc.gov.mn/content3.php

 

Основные законодательные акты: 

  1. Закон от 01.06.2010 “О лекарствах и медицинских изделиях”;
  2. Приказ № 13 от 15.01.2015 “Об утверждении положения о регистрации лекарств и субстанций”;
  3. Приказ № 415 от 11.07.2013 “Об утверждении регистрирования сведений о побочных эффектах лекарственных средств и безопасности и правилах информирования”; 
  4. Приказ Министерства Здравоохранения Монголии №13 от 15 января 2015 года “Об утверждении положения о регистрации биологически активных продуктов”. 

 

Компания “Кратия” профессионально выполняет работы по государственной регистрации медицинской продукции в Монголии. Мы владеем национальным законодательством, имеем необходимый опыт и ресурсы для выполнения работ. Мы предлагаем: 

 

Для начала сотрудничества или получения консультации Вы можете связаться с нами по телефонам +38 044 361-48-28, +38 044 221-71-29, по e-mail: info@cratia.ua, или приехать на встречу к нам в офис.

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(название препарата, лекарственная форма, доза и способ применения, дата начала приема)