Moldova

The population of Moldova is approximately 3.5 million people. More than 80% of the market for medical and pharmaceutical products is covered by import. The market volume of medicinal products and medical devices is growing annually. The Government of Moldova has taken a number of actions aimed at increasing the number of reimbursed medicinal products, attracting international manufacturers and improving competition in the pharmaceutical market, as well as expanding the network of pharmacies in rural areas in 2016-2017.

The regulatory system of the Republic of Moldova is independent, but the legislation regarding medical products is in active harmonization with the legislation of the European Union. Simplified registration procedures are provided for medical products authorized in the market of the EU and other countries with high regulatory requirements.

Medicines must undergo state registration before placing to the Moldavian market. All medical devices are subject to state registration based on conformity assessment procedures prior to entering the Moldavian market. Special food products undergo notification or registration procedures and must comply with the requirements of the Sanitary Regulations on food additives. Imported cosmetic products are certified in the process of customs clearance.

 

Competent authorities:

The Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Protection of the Republic of Moldova.
The central executive authority implementing the state health care policy
Web-site: https://msmps.gov.md/ 

The Agency for medicinal products and medical devices of the Republic of Moldova
The competent authority, responsible for authorization (expert evaluation, homologation and registration) of medicinal products, quality control of medicinal products, oversight and control of pharmaceutical activities
Web-site: http://amdm.gov.md/ 

 

Main legislative acts:

  1. Law of the Republic of Moldova No. 1456-XII “On pharmaceutical activities” dated May 25, 1993; 
  2. Law of the Republic of Moldova No. 1409-XIII “On medicinal products” dated December 17, 1997; 
  3. Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Moldova No. 739 “On authorization of medicinal products for human use and approval of post-marketing changes” dated May 13, 2012; 
  4. Law “On safety of food products” dated April 5, 2017; 
  5. Resolution No. 705 “On approval of the Regulation concerning conditions for the placing on the market of medical devices” dated July 11, 2018; 
  6. Order No. 358 “On approval of the Regulation concerning the conduct of pharmacovigilance activities” dated May 12, 2017; 

 

Cratia provides professional services of state registration of medical (healthcare) products in Moldova. We have an excellent knowledge of national legislation, necessary experience and resources. We offer:

Ready to start cooperation or want to learn more? Contact us: 

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(name, formulation, dose and route(s) of administration, date of therapy start)

Молдова

Население Молдовы составляет около 3,5 млн. человек. Рынок медицинской и фармацевтической продукции на более чем 80% обеспечивается за счет импорта. Объем рынка лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий ежегодно растет. В 2016-2017 году правительство Молдовы предприняло ряд действий, направленных на увеличение количества реимбурсируемых лекарственных средств, привлечение международных производителей и улучшению конкуренции на фармацевтическом рынке, а также расширяет сети аптек в сельской местности.

Регуляторная система Республики Молдовы является независимой, однако законодательство в отношении медицинской продукции находится в активной гармонизации с законодательством Европейского Союза. Упрощенные процедуры регистрации предусмотрены для медицинских продуктов, получивших авторизацию на рынке ЕС и других стран с высокими регуляторными требованиями.

Для допуска на рынок Молдовы лекарственных средств необходимо провести государственную регистрацию. Все медицинские изделия подлежат государственной регистрации, основанной на процедурах оценки соответствия, до их размещения на рынке Молдовы. Специальные пищевые продукты проходят процедуру нотификации либо регистрации, и должны соответствовать требованиям Санитарного регламента о добавках к пище. Импортируемые косметические продукты проходят сертификацию в процессе таможенного оформления.

 

Компетентные органы: 

Министерство здравоохранения, труда и социальной защиты Республики Молдова
Центральный орган исполнительной власти, реализующий государственную политику в области здравоохранения
Веб-сайт: https://msmps.gov.md/

Агентство по Лекарствам и Медицинским изделиям Республики Молдова
Компетентный орган, ответственный за авторизацию (экспертизу, омологацию и регистрацию) лекарств, надзор за качеством лекарств, надзор и контроль фармацевтической деятельности
Веб-сайт: http://amdm.gov.md/

Основные законодательные акты: 

  1. Закон Республики Молдова №1456-XII от 25.05.1993 «О фармацевтической деятельности»;
  2. Закон Республики Молдова №1409-XIII от 17.12.1997 «О лекарствах»;
  3. Приказ Министерства Здравоохранения Республики Молдова №739 от 13.05.2012 «об авторизации  лекарственных средств для человека и утверждении пострегистрационных изменений».
  4. Закон “О безопасности пищевых продуктов” от 05.04.2017
  5. Постановление № 705 от 11.07.2018 “Об утверждении Положения об условиях размещения на рынке медицинских изделий”.
  6. Приказ № 358 от 12.05.2017 “Об утверждении Положения о проведении деятельности фармаконадзора”.

 

Компания “Кратия” профессионально выполняет работы по государственной регистрации медицинской продукции в Молдове. Мы владеем национальным законодательством, имеем необходимый опыт и ресурсы для выполнения работ. Мы предлагаем:

Для начала сотрудничества или получения консультации Вы можете связаться с нами по телефонам +38 044 361-48-28, +38 044 221-71-29, по e-mail: info@cratia.ua, или приехать на встречу к нам в офис.

Сообщить о побочной реакции


(название препарата, лекарственная форма, доза и способ применения, дата начала приема)